Website Manager

Staff, Coaches & Trainers

Please feel free to contact our staff below. If you are unable to contact someone with our club, they are unlisted below, unresponsive to you or for ease of rescheduling games - please contact the HFC Executive Staff by email or by leaving a message at 713-364-5196. They will follow up to ensure that your issue is properly addressed.

Dennis Lewis

(832) 731-8726

colsoccerguy@msn.com

 

Edgar Uribe

(832) 815-4555

prof.uribe_pachuca@hotmail.com

 

Edwin Dimas

(832) 657-6283

edwindimas@sbcglobal.net

 

Efrain Garza

(281) 736-3804

yahiled@yahoo.com

 

Griselda Limon

(713) 351-9836

grisgcg22@yahoo.com

 

Hilda Saldivar

(281) 687-4920

sarah@houstoniansfc.org

 

Jeffrey Rodgers

(832) 755-7733

jeff@houstoniansfc.org

 

Jeremy Konko

(832) 274-2772

j.konko@gmail.com

 

Jorge Flores

(281) 736-6764

camellitomc@gmail.com

 

Jorge Farias

(832) 875-6779

ggtileandmarble@att.net

 

Jorge Mendoza

(713) 291-7792

jorgemendoza3@hotmail.com

 

Jose Rayo

713-428-1012

rayo@houstoniansfc.org

 

Juan Ramirez

(713) 344-3222

juanramirez018@gmail.com

 

Juan Reyes

(832) 758-4584

juan.reyes96@gmail.com

 

Luis Arias

(713) 478-8086

lea_signs@yahoo.com

 

Mayra Cortes

(832) 692-9468

cortes.mayra10@gmail.com

 

Miguel Arteaga

(832) 428-1723

marteaga752@gmail.com

 

Nichole Martinez

832-405-2875

nichole@houstoniansfc.org

 

Noe Bastidas

(303) 522-5263

nbastidas@targaresources.com

 

Oscar Cruz

713-449-6664

flacoscar@houstoniansfc.org

 

Paul Garcia

(281) 635-4395

paul.houstonians@gmail.com

 

Roberto Pereznegron

(713) 534-4787

ropereznegron@yahoo.com

 

Roman Salazar

(832) 721-8549

romansalazar96@yahoo.com

 

Rony Castro

(832) 519-4090

hfcrony@gmail.com

 

Vicente Reid

(713) 459-1580

vido22@hotmail.com

 

Victor Velasco

(713) 874-7755

noe@houstoniansfc.org